Wednesday 10:00 am TOPEKA

Karen Abraham
Learning for Life Center, Topeka (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/20/17 - 11/29/17 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together®® Family Class is:

-A community of families sharing songs, instrument play,rhythm chants, and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting.
-Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.
-Infants, toddlers, and preschoolers participating at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.
-Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child's music environment - regardless of their own musical abilities.
-A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety or tonalities, meters, and cultural styles
.
-45 minutes of PURE FUN with your child every week!

For you and your young children age 0-5 years. Siblings may attend the same class, with sibling discounts! Songbook and CDs are included, a different collection every semester! Fall, winter, and spring semesters meet for ten weeks, summer for six.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 10:00 AM
09/27/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 10:00 AM
10/04/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 10:00 AM
10/11/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 10:00 AM
10/18/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 10:00 AM
10/25/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 10:00 AM
11/01/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:00 AM
11/08/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:00 AM
11/15/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:00 AM
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving) 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving)
11/29/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 10:00 AM