Thursday 9:30 am

Karen Abraham
Oread Friends Mtg Hall, Lawrence (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/04/18 - 03/08/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together®® Family Class is:

-A community of families sharing songs, instrument play,rhythm chants, and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting.
-Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.
-Infants, toddlers, and preschoolers participating at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.
-Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child's music environment - regardless of their own musical abilities.
-A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety or tonalities, meters, and cultural styles
.
-45 minutes of PURE FUN with your child every week!

For you and your young children age 0-5 years. Siblings may attend the same class, with sibling discounts! Songbook and CDs are included, a different collection every semester! Fall, winter, and spring semesters meet for ten weeks, summer for six.

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/04/18 9:30 AM
01/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:30 AM
01/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:30 AM
01/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:30 AM
02/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:30 AM
02/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:30 AM
02/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:30 AM
02/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:30 AM
03/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:30 AM
03/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:30 AM