Saturday 10:30 am Mixed-Age

Karen Abraham
First Baptist Church, Lawrence (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
03/23/19 - 06/01/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Family Class is:

-A community of families sharing songs, instrument play,rhythm chants, and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting.
-Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.
-Infants, toddlers, and preschoolers participating at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.
-Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child's music environment - regardless of their own musical abilities.
-A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety or tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.
-45 minutes of PURE FUN with your child every week!

For you and your young children age 0-5 years. Siblings may attend the same class, with sibling discounts. Songbook and CDs are included, a different collection every semester. Fall, winter, and spring semesters meet for ten weeks, summer for six.

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:30 AM
03/30/19    10:30 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:30 AM
04/06/19    10:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:30 AM
04/13/19    10:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:30 AM
04/20/19    10:30 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:30 AM
04/27/19    10:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:30 AM
05/04/19    10:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:30 AM
05/11/19    10:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:30 AM
05/18/19    <None> Saturday (MTAC) 05/18/19
(MTAC)
05/25/19    10:30 AM Saturday 05/25/19 10:30 AM
06/01/19    10:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 10:30 AM