Wednesday 10:00 am Mixed-Age

Karen Abraham
Learning for Life Center, Topeka (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
03/20/19 - 05/29/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Family Class is:

-A community of families sharing songs, instrument play,rhythm chants, and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting.
-Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.
-Infants, toddlers, and preschoolers participating at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.
-Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child's music environment - regardless of their own musical abilities.
-A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety or tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.
-45 minutes of PURE FUN with your child every week!

For you and your young children age 0-5 years. Siblings may attend the same class, with sibling discounts. Songbook and CDs are included, a different collection every semester. Fall, winter, and spring semesters meet for ten weeks, summer for six.

Upcoming Meetings
03/20/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 10:00 AM
03/27/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/27/19 10:00 AM
04/03/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 10:00 AM
04/10/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:00 AM
04/17/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 10:00 AM
04/24/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:00 AM
05/01/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:00 AM
05/08/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:00 AM
05/15/19    <None> Wednesday (MTAC) 05/15/19
(MTAC)
05/22/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:00 AM
05/29/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:00 AM