Thursday, 5:45 pm Mixed-age

Karen Abraham
Learning for Life Center, Topeka (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
04/09/20 - 06/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Family Class is:

-A community of families sharing songs, instrument play,rhythm chants, and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting.
-Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.
-Infants, toddlers, and preschoolers participating at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.
-Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child's music environment - regardless of their own musical abilities.
-A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety or tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.
-45 minutes of PURE FUN with your child every week!

For you and your young children age 0-5 years. Siblings may attend the same class, with sibling discounts. Songbook and CDs are included, a different collection every semester. Fall, winter, and spring semesters meet for ten weeks, summer for six.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/09/20 5:45 PM
04/16/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/16/20 5:45 PM
04/23/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/23/20 5:45 PM
04/30/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/30/20 5:45 PM
05/07/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/07/20 5:45 PM
05/14/20    <None> Thursday (MTAC) 05/14/20
(MTAC)
05/21/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/21/20 5:45 PM
05/28/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/28/20 5:45 PM
06/04/20    5:45 PM Thursday 06/04/20 5:45 PM
06/11/20    5:45 PM Thursday 06/11/20 5:45 PM
06/18/20    5:45 PM Thursday 06/18/20 5:45 PM